Scamp Picnic 2021

Scamp Awards

Best Mk1 - Matt Smith
Best Mk2 - Robin Waite
Best Mk3 - Matt Parker
Best Mk4x4 - Mike Bingham
Best 6 Wheeler - John Copple
Best of the Bunch - Pete Hughes RTV
Best Young Scamper - Lacey Waite
Broken Spanner - Tyler Hughes
Ugly Duckling - Rob Keen
Furthest Travelled - Rick Thorpe
Best Off Roader - Pete Hughes RTV
Best Underbonnet - Robin Waite

27 Scamps attended over the weekend.

More photos of the RTV

Many thanks to the out going

Club President Chris Westgate
Club Secretary Jeannette Spindler

Back to the home page